Magazine

Boards Autumn / Winter Wave Annual 2012/13: Order Now!

Boards latest edition is now on sale at http://factory.subscribeonline.co.uk/boards !

The magazine will hit shelves on the 19th October, so if you order online now it will arrive on your doorstep the very same day. After this the magazine will arrive within 7 days of order.

Following the success of the Spring / Summer print edition Boards are back with the next bumper magazine. 180 pages of wavesailing gold: road tripping with Levi, training with Koster, testing new gear and learning from the best, we have it all plus much much more. Check out the cover and contents page below…

As well as being available online the annual will be available in WHSmiths and through the following windsurfing retailers and centres:

Boards Autumn/Winter Wave Annual 2012/13
Contents
Contents close up; What are you looking for to reading?
Contents close up two
Robin Hood Watersports http://www.roho.co.uk/
Boardwise http://www.boardwise.co.uk/
Juice Boardsports http://www.juiceboardsports.co.uk/
Puravida Boardriders http://www.wilddiamond.co.uk/
Bray Lake Watersports http://www.braylake.com/
Hightide Surf Shop  http://www.hightidesurfshop.nl/
The Aquasports Company Ltd http://www.aquasports.co.uk/
4Boards http://specialisedsailing.com/
Wild Diamond http://www.wilddiamond.co.uk/
FC Watersports http://www.fcwatersports.co.uk/
Polkerris Beach Company http://www.polkerrisbeach.com/
Dave Noble’s http://www.nobleboards.co.uk/
Andy Biggs Windsurfing http://www.andybiggs.co.uk/
L.A.R Watersports http://www.larwatersports.co.uk
Jamie Knox Watersports http://www.jamieknox.com/
FunSport http://www.funsportonline.co.uk/
Quayside Windsurfing http://www.quayside-windsurfers.com/
Sail Repair http://www.sailrepair.co.uk/
VRS http://www.vehicle-racking-systems.co.uk//
Quiver Windsurfing http://www.quiverwindsurfing.co.uk/
Surfladle http://www.surfladle.co.uk/
2XS
Activ
Bewl Valley Sailing Club
Big Blue Watersport
BigSurf.ie
Blue Chip
Board-Worx/Whitstable Windsurfing
Boardskillz
Bristol Windsurfers World
Caley Marine & Chandlery
Carsington Watersports & Leisure
Coverack
Croft Farm Leisure and Water Park
Cygnus/The Loft
Datchet Watersports
Hastings Windsurfing LTD
Haven Sports
Hunstanton watersports
Edge Watersports
Endless Summer/Brogborough Windsurf Club
Europa Holidays
Fluid Lines
H2O Sports
Jonti
Lagoon Watersports
Largs Chandlers
Liquid Motion Watersports
Plas Menai National Watersports Centre
Poole Harbour Boardsports
Queen Mary Sail Sports
Rat Rigs
Reactive Windsurfing Centre
Riks Windsurfing Centre
Rusheen Bay Windsurfing
Rutland Watersports
Rye Watersports
Sail & Paddle Ltd
Seasports South West Ltd
Solent Sailboards
Spot on Water
Stithians Outdoor Centre
Surf 55 Windsurf
Surf Store
Surf Tech
Surfdock Marketing Ltd
Surfdale
SX Watersports
Tallington Lake Pro Shop
Ten Past Two Windsurfing
Top Mark Watersports
The Watersports Academy
Waterfront Sports DC
West Country WaterSports
West Wales Wind Surf Sail
Wet n’ Dry Boardsports
Windtek
Worthing Watersports

Share