BWA Rhosneigr 2011, by Globalshots

Check out Jay Haysey of Globalshots’ perspective on the first BWA event of the year as the British Wavesailing Association hit Rhosneigr in North Wales last weekend. The pro fleet was won by Phil Horrocks, with Ben Proffitt second and Globalshots team rider Andy ‘Bubble’ Chambers third. More from the BWA at – and more from Globalshots, including all of Jay’s latest videos / pictures / tweets / publications etc, at

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.