Win a Tushingham Rock

Voting for the Red Bull Storm Chase is well underway and all the registered sailors are looking to make it into the final top 10. Currently occupying the top spots are the likes of Koester, Fernandez and Browne, as well as Brits Robby Swift and Ben Proffitt.

Tushingham are urging you to vote for their team rider, Chris Murray, and have launched a brilliant competition to win one of of Murray’s old Rocks if you vote for him. Check out all the information below and cast your vote now at


There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.