Aloha

I just wanted to let you know that the first air dates for the Titans of Windsurfing TV Show will begin on OLN this coming Saturday 27th May, at 2pm EST / 11am PST/ 8am HST. There will be further airings on Tuesday 30th and Wednesday the 31st. Please check the OLN schedule for the Fusion TV Show.

Details of further airings on inHD and Spike will follow

Enjoy!

Tristan Boxford