Thorp Wins Magheroarty 'Fun' Classic - Boards Windsurfing

Windsurfing Magazine



Thorp Wins Magheroarty ‘Fun’ Classic

Over in Ireland this weekend the IWA held a ‘fun’ (i.e. the results don’t count towards the IWA series) competition up at Magheroarty in spectacular conditions. The best riders from across Ireland came, but it was the constantly travelling Steve Thorp that took the win.

Final results and images below:

1. Steve Thorp

2. Timo Mullen

3. Andreas Mohr

4. Rob Jones

5. Simon Bonelli

5. Alex Dugan

5. Milos Milosevic

5. Niall Mellon

6. Jony Price

6. Katie McAnena

6. Dan Kealy

6. Ryan O’Leary

6. Mark Killeen

6. Finn Mellon

6. Martin Roe

6. Alex Nikoletopuoulos


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.