2015 Slalom Champions Crowned! - Boards Windsurfing

Windsurfing Magazine



2015 Slalom Champions Crowned!

As well as Adam Sims being crowned the 2015 Freestyle Champion, the 2015 slalom champions have been crowned in Weymouth too. After a whole year of racing, the very best slalom racers from across the UK were crowned in a whole host of divisions.

Master Blasters

  1. Anne Welsh
  2. Pawel Wozniak
  3. Jess Austin

Amateur Fleet

  1. Shaun Cook
  2. Scotty Stallman (1st U17)
  3. Jasper Geddes (1st U20)

1st Female: Zara Davis
1st Master: Jason Hill
1st Veteran: David Strudwick

Pro Fleet

  1. James Dinsmore
  2. Sam Latham
  3. Kevin Greenslade

1st Veteran: Adrian Wallis
1st Master: Michael George
1st U20: Tom Wells

Somehow we forgot Micheal George, but he received his prize later.

Check out more on the UKWA website here. 


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.