Downunder Pro 2011 with Starboard - Boards Windsurfing

Windsurfing Magazine



Downunder Pro 2011 with Starboard

Check out this short clip of the Starboard team at the Downunder Pro 2011 held in Australia

“Sean O’Brien won the Australian Title for the 5th time in a row, Wilhelm Schurmann came in first overall. 2nd was Mathias Pinheiro (Starboard as well), 3rd Sean O’Brien (Starboard), 4th Brett Morris (Starboard).”


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.