Hell of Wind – 2010 Croatian Slalom and Formula Cup Final

Watch this 30-minute racing epic from the Croatian Windsurfing Slalom and Formula Cup final regatta, season 2010. The event was held on Jadrija Beach, near Sibenik, with great organisation by KJD Jadrija. Around 30 competitors from Croatia, Slovenia and Austria. Great conditions, 2 days for Formula and 1 day for slalom (20-30 knots, 8 heats).
Winners: Slalom 1. Ante Berlengi, 2. Mladen Belamaric, 3. Tonko Ramesa. Formula: 1. Stojan Vidakovic, 2. Ante Berlengi, 3. Tonko Ramesa.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.