Share

News

TITANS OF WINDSURFING TV SHOW

Aloha

I just wanted to let you know that the first air dates for the Titans of Windsurfing TV Show will begin on OLN this coming Saturday 27th May, at 2pm EST / 11am PST/ 8am HST. There will be further airings on Tuesday 30th and Wednesday the 31st. Please check the OLN schedule for the Fusion TV Show.

Details of further airings on inHD and Spike will follow

Enjoy!

Tristan Boxford

Share

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production