Jägermeister Wave Riderz webcontest

In October 2007 the 2nd edition of the Jägermeister Wave Riderz was on the road. After the island of Vlieland the destination for the 8 riders this time was Denmark.

During the trip the best 3 riders were selected by PWA Judge Thijs van der Meer and his judging team. Thomas Traversa (Tabou/Gaastra), Kevin Mevissen (JP/Neil Pryde) and Martin ten Hoeve (Fanatic/North) advanced to the next step; the webcontest. In this webcontest the winner is determined by a mix of the voting by the public and the event judges.

So now you can play Judge now and vote for your winner. And of course there are some nice prizes to win. Surf to, check the movies per rider and vote (popup screen)!


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.